Staff Directory and Classroom Webpages

Please note: Only the user names are listed. For the complete e-mail address, put the user name before @d118.org

Administration and Office Staff

 
Mrs. Karrie Diol Principal kdiol
Mrs. Samantha Stone
Mr. Grant Seaholm
Assistant Principal
Assistant Principal
sstone
gseaholm
Mrs. Karen McAuliffe Fox Secretary kmcauliffe
Mrs. Joanne Foster Secretary jfoster
Mrs. Colleen Espitia Secretary cespitia
Mrs. Elizabeth Kloss Nurse ekloss


Early Childhood Teachers

 



Mrs. Breanna Thiel Early Childhood bthiel
Miss Margaret LePage Early Childhood mlepage

Grade Level Teachers -- Kindergarten, First and Second Grades

 
Mrs. Annmarie Bulgarelli Kindergarten abulgarelli
Mrs. Meagan Lambert Kindergarten mlambert
Mrs. Dana Lavacchi Kindergarten dlavacchi

First Grade
Mrs. Jennifer Held First Grade jheld
Miss Kim Hunt First Grade khunt
Mrs. Marie Krzysko First Grade mkrzysko
Mrs. Julie Skeeters First Grade jskeeters
Mrs. Annabel Soto First Grade asoto
Mrs. Anne Silver First Grade asilver
Mrs. Alyssa DiGiovanni First Grade aswanson
Mrs. Kathy Vaughan First Grade kvaughan
Mrs. Laurel Gustafson Second Grade lgustafson
Mrs. Liz Ross Second Grade eross
Mrs Cinda Hansen Second  Grade chansen
Mrs. Patti Fink  Second Grade pfink
Ms. Taylor Torossy   Second Grade ttorossy
Mrs. Helen Luneburg Second Grade (Bilingual) hrodriquez
Miss Genevieve Price Second Grade  gprice
Ms. Lisa Sears Second Grade lsears


Grade Level Teachers -- Third, Fourth, Fifth Grades and Instructional Programs

 
Miss Lara Begale Third Grade lbegale
Miss Jennifer Burnes Third Grade jburnes
Mrs. Heather Willand Third Grade hwilland
Mr. Tom Guryn Third Grade tguryn



Mrs. Ana Barnshaw Third Grade (Bilingual) abarnshaw
Mrs. Katy Winter Third Grade kwinter
Mrs. Tammy Whitfield Third Grade twhitfield
Mrs. Clarissa Comacateco Fourth Grade ccomacateco
Mrs. Julie Gillespie Fourth Grade jgillespie
Mrs. Tara Jacobi Fourth Grade tjacobi
Mrs. Ann Kennedy Fourth Grade akennedy

Mrs. Caitlin Hopp
Ms. Jessica Jaimes
Fourth Grade
Fourth Grade (Bilingual)
caneary
jjaimes
Miss Katie Dryden Fifth Grade kdryden
Mrs. Stephanie Gerdes Fifth Grade sgerdes
Miss Courtney Collins Fifth Grade ccollins
Ms. Jessica Tarakanov Fifth Grade jtarakanov
Ms. Shelby Davis Fifth Grade shelby.davis
Mrs. Jamie Swanson Fifth Grade jswanson
Mrs. Emily Sharkey Fifth Grade esharkey
Mrs. Ruth Pearlman Primary Instructional rpearlman
Mrs. Anna Toczycki Intermediate Instructional atoczycki

Specials Teachers

 
Mrs. Nancy Bermann Art nbermann
Mrs. Melissa DeBoor ELL mdeboor
Ms.Leydy Diaz  ELL ldiaz
Mrs. Angie Liptak
Mrs. Janice Ziegler
Mrs. Lisa Wilm
Gifted Education
Third Grade Accelerated Reading
Third Grade Accelerated Math
aliptak
jziegler
lwilm
Mrs. Suzanne Lindblom LBS slindblom
Ms. Cara Jester Speech cjester
Mrs. Cathy Henry LBS chenry
Mrs. Jennifer Leazer LBS jleazer
Mrs. Karyn Nadler Library knadler
Mrs. Dana Strote Music dstrote
Mr. Brian Young Physical Education byoung
Mrs.Jennifer Nemeth Physical Education jnemeth
Ms. Rebecca Wolf Reading rwolf
Mrs. Joanna Polisson Reading jpolisson
Mrs. Kristie Rininger OTkrininger



Mrs. Shannon Mooney LBS smooney
Mrs. Lara Minzey OT - ECH lminzey
Mrs. Lisa Apgar
Mrs. Sara Draegert
Psychologist
Psychologist - ECH
lapgar
sdraegert
Miss Stephanie Dalton Social Work sdalton
Miss Sarah Dubinski ECH Social Work sdubinski



Ms. Rachel Gere Speech rgere
Mrs. Mary McGinn LBSmmcginn
Mrs. Tricia Bress Speech ECH tbress


Instructional Aides


 
Mrs. Dawn Haley Primary dhaley
Mrs. Jean Super Intermediate jsuper
Mrs. Melanie Ryan Intermediate mryan



Mrs. Angie Hodera Library ahodera
Ms. Mary Jensen Computer Lab mjensen






Ms. Susan Luck LBS sluck
Mrs. Martha Pilaski ELL mpilaski
Ms. Claudia Cervantes ELL ccervantes
Ms. Laura Boothe Early Childhood lboothe
Mrs. Pam Kaye Early Childhood pkaye
Mrs. Maureen Kruse Early Childhood mkruse